Links

Considering how much there is to learn about whisk(e)y, a single source of information could never do more than scratch the surface. For further reading, I recommend you to take a look around and check out the links below. They lead you straight to some of my favorite whisk(e)y websites, blogs and shops.


Whisk(e)y Blogs

A Dre(a)m Of Sea (DE): https://www.adreamofsea.de/
Alkoblog (DE): http://www.alkoblog.de
Andres Whiskyecke (DE): https://andreswhiskyecke.com/
A Song of Ice and Whisky (IT): https://whiskettini.wordpress.com
Drams United (DE): http://www.dramsunited.blogspot.de/
Malt Whisky (DE): http://www.maltwhisky.de/
The Whisky Lady (FR): http://www.thewhiskylady.net
The Whisky Viking (DK): http://thewhiskyviking.blogspot.de
Tom Trinkt (DE): https://tomtrinkt.de
Toms Whisky Reviews (UK): http://www.tomswhiskyreviews.com
Whic Blog (DE): http://whic.de/blog/
Whisky Dad (AU): http://whiskydadblog.blogspot.de
Whisky Diaries (DE): http://www.whiskydiaries.de/
Whisky Experts (AU): http://whiskyexperts.net
Whisky Fun (FR): http://www.whiskyfun.com
Whisky & Vinyl (DE): http://whiskyundvinyl.de/


Mailorders, Shops & Distributors

Alles Füllbar (DE, Wernigerode): http://allesfuellbar.de
Bremer Spirituosen Contor (DE, Bremen): http://www.bremerspirituosencontor.de/
Delinero (DE, Hamburg): https://www.delinero.de/whisky.html
McWhisky (DE, Online): https://www.mcwhisky.com/
Sansibar Whisky (DE, Bad Nenndorf): http://www.sansibar-whisky.com
Sieberts Whiskywelt (DE, Munich): https://sieberts-whiskywelt.de/
Spirituosen Wolf (DE, Hamburg): https://www.spirituosen-wolf.de
Vibrant Stills by Alba Import (DE, Nottensdorf): http://www.albaimport.de
Weinquelle Lühmann (DE, Hamburg): http://www.weinquelle.com
Whic (DE, Online): http://www.whic.de/
Whisky.de (DE, Online): http://www.whisky.de 
Whisky Experience (DE, Online): http://www.whisky-experience.de


Distilleries & Whisky Companies

Ardbeg (UK): https://www.ardbeg.com
Bruichladdich (UK): https://www.bruichladdich.com
Claxton’s (UK): https://claxtonsspirits.com/
Clutha Distillery (UK): http://www.cluthawhisky.com
Compass Box (UK): http://www.compassboxwhisky.com
Douglas Laing & Co. (UK): http://www.douglaslaing.com
Laphroaig (UK): https://www.laphroaig.com
North Star Spirits (UK): http://www.northstarspirits.com
Wolfburn (UK): https://www.wolfburn.com


Other Stuff

HOLZ.bei.die.fische (DE): http://www.holzbeidiefische.de/